It has been announced that country singer Carly Pearce will take the stage to perform the national anthem at game six of the World Series between the Atlanta Braves and the Houston Astros tonight, November 2nd. Pearce’s performance will be televised on FOX at 7:55 p.m. ET/6:55 p.m. CT before the game takes place at 8:09 p.m. ET/7:09 p.m. CT.

It was also announced earlier this week that Pearce would be joining Kenny Chesney on his just announced 2022 stadium tour.

To hear more of country music’s best new releases, head to our Playlists Page and follow The Nash New Releases playlist on Spotify. For the latest in country music news follow The Nash News on InstagramFacebookTwitter, and TikTok, and don’t miss our brand new newsletter!