Skip to main content

Country superstar Tim McGraw has announced a tour set to begin in the spring of 2022 on April 29thin Rogers, Arkansas. The 17-show run set to take place in amphitheaters around the United States will also include cities like Charlotte, Atlanta, Bristow, and Mansfield.

Support for the ‘McGraw Tour 2022’ includes multi-platinum recording artist Russell Dickerson and TikTok stars Alexandra Kay and Brandon Davis. 

Tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday, December 17th at 10 a.m. local time on ticketmaster.com. For more information, visit TimMcGraw.com.

TIM MCGRAW 2022 TOUR DATES

Fri Apr 29 – Rogers, AR – Walmart AMP

Sat Apr 30 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Thur May 05 – Jacksonville, FL – Daily’s Place

Fri May 06 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheater

Sat May 07 – West Palm Beach, FL – iThink Financial Amphitheater

Thur May 12 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavillion

Fri May 13 – Atlanta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheater

Sat May 14 – Orange Beach, AL – The Wharf Amphitheater

Thurs May 19 – Cleveland, OH – Blossom Music Center

Fri May 20 – Philadelphia, PA – BB&T Pavillion

Sat May 21 – Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit Union Music Park

Thur May 26 – Syracuse, NY – St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview

Fri May 27 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center

Sat May 28 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live

Thur Jun 02 – Hartford, CT – Xfinity Theatre

Fri Jun 03 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Sat Jun 04 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center

To hear more of country music’s best new releases, head to our Playlists Page, and follow The Nash New Releases playlist on Spotify. For the latest in country music news follow The Nash News on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, and TikTok

Leave a Reply