Skip to main content

Country group Zac Brown Band has announced their ‘OUT IN THE MIDDLE TOUR’ set to take place in cities across North America this year. The 32-show run will start in April in Greenville, SC, and take the band to cities like Chicago, IL, New York, NY, and Los Angeles, CA before concluding on November 19th in Phoenix, AZ.

Presale for Zac Brown Band fan club members starts on Tuesday, January 18th, and regular ticket sales will take place next Friday on January 21st. For more information visit https://zacbrownband.com/pages/tour.

 

Full list of OUT IN THE MIDDLE tour dates:

Friday, April 22 – Greenville, SC – Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Saturday, April 23 – Charleston, SC – Credit One Stadium
Friday, May 20 – Oklahoma City, OK – Paycom Center
Sunday, May 22 – San Antonio, TX – Real Life Amphitheater
Thursday, June 2 – Saratoga Springs, NY – Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Friday, June 3 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage
Friday, June 17 – Atlanta, GA – Truist Park
Friday, July 8 – Akron, OH – Dowed Field
Saturday, July 9 – Chicago, IL – Wrigley Field
Friday, July 15 – Boston, MA – Fenway Park
Thursday, July 28 – Indianapolis, IN – Ruoff Music Center
Friday, July 29 – Detroit, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre
Saturday, July 30 – Mt. Pleasant, MI – Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Friday, August 12 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Saturday, August 13 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center
Sunday, August 14 – Hershey, PA – Hersheypark Stadium
Thursday, August 18 – New York, NY – Citi Field
Friday, August 19 – Endicott, NY – En-Joie Golf Course
Friday, August 26 – Camden, NJ – BB&T Pavilion
Saturday, August 27 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live
Friday, September 23 – Virginia Beach, VA – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Saturday, September 24 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion
Sunday, September 25 – Birmingham, AL – Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Friday, October 7 – Jacksonville, FL – Daily’s Place
Saturday, October 8 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Sunday, October 9 – West Palm Beach, FL – iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
Thursday, October 20 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
Friday, October 21 – Vancouver, BC – Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Saturday, October 22 – Portland, OR – Moda Center
Friday, November 4 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Bowl
Sunday, November 6 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena
Saturday, November 19 – Phoenix, AZ – Chase Field

To hear more of country music’s best new releases, head to our Playlists Page and follow The Nash New Releases playlist on Spotify. For the latest in country music news follow The Nash News on InstagramFacebookTwitter, and TikTok, and don’t miss our brand new newsletter!