55th CMA Awards Performers Announced

The 55th Annual CMA Awards are just a month away and announced today (October 21st) is the first round of performers for the epic show. Featuring first-time nominees taking the CMA Awards stage, as well as reigning CMA Awards winners, this year’s performances will include Jimmie Allen, Brothers Osborne, Eric Church, Dan + Shay, Mickey Guyton featuring Brittney Spencer and Madeline Edwards, Carly Pearce together with Ashley McBryde, and Blake Shelton. Other artists scheduled to perform are Jason Aldean with Carrie Underwood, Luke Combs, Miranda Lambert, Old Dominion, Chris Stapleton, and Chris Young with Kane Brown. Added to the lineup are Gabby Barrett, Dierks Bentley with BRELAND and HARDY, Thomas Rhett, Keith Urban, and Zac Brown Band. Jennifer Hudson will be making her CMA Awards debut with a performance and the host of the show Luke Bryan will also take the stage. The CMA Awards will broadcast LIVE from Bridgestone Arena in Nashville Wednesday, Nov. 10 (8:00-11:00 PM/ET) on ABC.  

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Country Music Association (@cma)

Additional performers and presenters for “The 55th Annual CMA Awards” will be revealed in the coming weeks. Check out the full list of CMA Award Nominations 2021.

To hear more of country music’s best new releases, head to our Playlists Page and follow The Nash New Releases playlist on Spotify. For the latest in country music news follow The Nash News on InstagramFacebookTwitter, and TikTok, and don’t miss our brand new newsletter!


Weekly Writers Rounds

Trending News