ACM Announces Fun Ways Fans Can Interact with the Award Show

Yesterday, ACM announced that radio host, Elaina Smith, Kristin Cavallari, Priscilla Block, and Zuri Hall will host the ACM Awards Red Carpet Show on Prime Video from 7–8 p.m. EST /4–5 p.m. PST. The party before the party will give fans VIP access to all the excitement from the red carpet, including the night’s biggest fashion trends, a look behind the scenes, and a special performance from Kat & Alex.

Amazon Live will stream an interactive, shoppable version of Prime Video’s red carpet pre-show starting at 7 p.m. EST/4 p.m. PST to prominent Amazon placements including the Amazon Homepage, the ACM Awards Storefront, Amazon Fashion homepage, and the Amazon Live homepage. Customers watching the show online will be able to ask the hosts, artists, and celebrities questions via Amazon Live’s chat feature.


For a special deep dive into the world of the Academy of Country Music Awards, fans can hear new episodes of the Amazon Original podcast, Country Heat Weekly on March 3 and March 10. Podcast hosts Kelly Sutton and Amber Anderson will be reporting from Allegiant Stadium, and are set to host the first Amazon Music preshow event on Sunday, March 6 beginning at 9 p.m. EST/6 p.m. PST via the Amazon Music channel on Twitch.

The two-hour 57th Academy of Country Music Awards, featuring more than 20 performances, will livestream globally without commercial interruption and is hosted by icon Dolly Parton and co-hosted by reigning ACM New Female Artist of the Year Gabby Barrett and reigning ACM New Male Artist of the Year Jimmie Allen.

Click here for the nominees, click here for the performers, and more details. 

To hear more of country music’s best new releases, head to our Playlists Page and follow The Nash New Releases playlist on Spotify. For the latest in country music news follow The Nash News on InstagramFacebookTwitter, and TikTok, and don’t miss our brand new newsletter!


#ACMAwards

Weekly Writers Rounds

Trending News

Listen To Our New Music Playlist

Recent Posts