top of page

ACM Awards Performers Announced

Breaking News: Brittney Spencer, Brothers Osborne, Carrie Underwood, Chris Young, Dolly Parton with Kelsea Ballerini, Eric Church, Gabby Barrett, Jason Aldean, Jimmie Allen, Jordan Davis, Kane Brown, Luke Bryan, and Mitchell Tenpenny will be performing at the 57th Annual ACM Awards.

The two-hour show will stream live without commercial interruption on March 7th and will be hosted by icon Dolly Parton and co-hosted by reigning ACM New Male Artist of the Year Jimmie Allen and reigning ACM New Female Artist of the Year Gabby Barrett.

Full list of nominees is here.

To hear more of country music’s best new releases, head to our Playlists Page and follow The Nash New Releases playlist on Spotify. For the latest in country music news follow The Nash News on InstagramFacebookTwitter, and TikTok, and don’t miss our brand new newsletter!