CMT Announces More Performers and Presenters for 2022 Award Show

CMT has announced more performers and presenters for their 2022 award show taking place Monday, April 11th.

Superstar Kenny Chesney was added to the star-studded lineup, as was Walker Hayes, Thomas Rhett with Riley Green, Jason Aldean with Bryan Adams, and Jimmie Allen with Monica and Little Big Town.

Numerous presenters for the ceremony were also revealed including Kacey Musgraves, Gabby Barrett, Dustin Lynch, Taylor Lautner, Rob Coddry, Jordan Davis, Billy F. Gibbons, Gayle King, LeAnn Rimes, Dylan Scott, Dennis Quaid, and the Netflix hit Queer Eye's Bobby Berk, Karamo Brown, Tan France, and Antoni Porowski.

The CMT Music Awards will be broadcasted on the CBS Television Network for the first time ever Monday, April 11th with Kelsea Ballerini and Anthony Mackie as hosts.

To hear more of country music’s best new releases, head to our Playlists Page and follow The Nash New Releases playlist on Spotify. For the latest in country music news follow The Nash News on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, and TikTok, and don’t miss our brand new newsletter!

Weekly Writers Rounds

Trending News

Listen To Our New Music Playlist

Recent Posts