top of page

CMT Awards Announce Ram Trucks Side Stage Performers

The 2021 CMT Music Awards will be premiering Wednesday, June 9th at 8:00PM ET/7:00PM CT on CMT. The show will be hosted by country stars Kelsea Ballerini and Kane Brown from Nashville, Tennessee. The Ram Trucks Side Stage will host performances from country music’s newest up-and-coming stars Lainey Wilson, Tenille Arts, Niko Moon, Dylan Scott, Blanco Brown, and Hailey Whitters. 

CMT Music Awards

The Ram Trucks Side Stage will host the following performances:

  1. Blanco Brown, “Nobody’s More Country”

  2. Dylan Scott, “Nobody”

  3. Hailey Whitters, “Fillin’ My Cup”

  4. Lainey Wilson, “Things A Man Oughta Know”

  5. Niko Moon, “GOOD TIME”

  6. Tenille Arts, “Somebody Like That” 

Whitters, Scott, and Moon are also nominated for “Breakthrough Video of the Year.” Miranda Lambert and Maren Morris have the most nominations of the night with four each including “Female Video of the Year,” “Collaborative Video of the Year,” and two each for “Video of the Year.”

Carly Pearce, Chris Young, Dan + Shay, Ingrid Andress, Runaway June, Mickey Guyton, Thomas Rhett, Kelsea Ballerini, Jimmie Allen, and Maren Morris have all seen the Rams Trucks Side Stage and are all current CMT Music Award nominees. The full list of nominees can be seen