Dylan Scott Releases New Song & Announces Album

Today, March 25th Dylan Scott released the title track to his next album - "Livin' My Best Life" and the pre-save option is available now!

The song, penned by an all-star cast of Florida Georgia Line's Brian Kelley & Tyler Hubbard along with Thomas Rhett and Corey Crowder, blends the perfect mix of modern country with smattering electric guitars. Scott adds his signature swag and adds to the releases from his new project which include "New Truck", "Static" and "Can't Have Mine (Find You A Girl)".

"I'm just out here livin' out here livin' my best life ayy, I'm just out here chillin' feeling like I'm me, kicking it like it's my birthday, I'm gonna do exactly what I want, I'm gonna sip sip on something strong, singing, I'm just out here livin' out here livin', livin' my best life, yeah yeah"

Spring is on the way, roll your windows down and blast "Livin' My Best Life" for some feel good vibes.

Fans can pre-save the full-length project which is slated for release on August 5th by clicking here.

Scott is currently out on his headlining trek with Dylan Marlowe. Check out tour dates below.

Livin’ My Best Life Tour Dates: March 24 — North Myrtle Beach, SC March 25 — Raleigh, NC March 26 — Isle of Palms, SC March 31 — Garden City, ID Apr. 1 — Salt Late City, UT Apr. 7 — Sacramento, CA Apr. 8 — San Diego, CA Apr. 9 — Anaheim, CA Apr. 28 — Boston, MA Apr. 29 — Silver Spring, MD

Livin’ My Best Life Official Tracklisting:

  1. “New Truck” - Michael Hardy, Hunter Phelps, Ben Johnson, Ashley Gorley

  2. “Amen To That” - James McNair, Michael Hardy, Mark Holman, Morgan Wallen

  3. “Can’t Have Mine (Find You A Girl) - Dylan Scott, Josh Melton, Dallas Wilson, Matt Alderman

  4. “In Our Blood (feat. Jimmie Allen)” - David Fanning, Brad Rempel, Matt McGinn

  5. “Static” Michael Hardy, - Hunter Phelps, Ashley Gorley, Ben Johnson

  6. “Lay Down With You” - Dylan Scott, Matt Alderman, Dallas Davidson

  7. “Boy I Was Back Then” - Dylan Scott, Matt Alderman, Thomas Archer

  8. “Livin’ My Best Life”- Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Thomas Rhett, Corey Crowder

  9. “Killin’ Some Time”- Dylan Scott, James McNair, Matt Alderman, Mark Holman

  10. “Ain’t Much Left Of Me” - Dylan Scott, Taylor Phillips, Matt Alderman, Cole Taylor

  11. “Leave Her Alone”- Dallas Wilson, Ernest K Smith, Mitchell Tenpenny

  12. “Tough”- Cameron Bedell, Emily Landis, Claire Douglas

  13. “Hell Outta Me”- Tommy Cecil, Matt Alderman, Kelsey Hart

  14. “Nobody”- Dylan Scott, Matt Alderman, Dallas Wilson

  15. “Good Times Go By Too Fast” - Matt Alderman, Dylan Scott, Will Weatherly

  16. “Nothing To Do Town” - Dylan Scott, John Taylor, Matt Alderman

To hear more of country music’s best new releases, head to our Playlists Page and follow The Nash New Releases playlist on Spotify. For the latest in country music news follow The Nash News on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, and TikTok, and don’t miss our brand new newsletter!

Weekly Writers Rounds

Trending News