Justin Moore Announces The Country On It Tour

Justin Moore just announced his next trek – The Country On It Tour. Moore will be joined by special guests Granger Smith (Earl Dibbles Jr.), Sean Stemaly, Heath Sanders, Scott Stevens, Lucas Hoge, and the Reeves Brothers.



View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Justin Moore (@justincolemoore)


Pre-sale this Wednesday (1/19) and all tickets on sale this Friday (1/21). More details available at https://www.justinmooremusic.com/

Justin Moore’s COUNTRY ON IT TOUR Dates: Fri., Apr. 22 | Pensacola Bay Center | Pensacola, FL – Thu., May 5 | Knoxville Civic Auditorium | Knoxville, TN + Fri., May 6 | Mountain Health Arena | Huntington, WV + Thu., May 12 | Angel of the Winds Arena | Everett, WA ^ Fri., May 13 | Toyota Center | Kennewick, WA ^ Sat., May 14 | Ford Idaho Center | Nampa, ID ^ Thu., May 19 | Hartman Arena | Park City, KS # Fri., May 20 | Ralston Arena | Ralston, NE # Sat., May 21 | Mayo Clinic Event Center | Mankato, MN # Thu., Sept. 15 | First Interstate Arena | Billings, MT ~ Fri., Sept. 16 | Butte Civic Center | Butte, MT ~** Sat., Sept. 17 | First Interstate Center | Spokane, WA ~

Additional Openers: – Reeves Brothers + Scott Stevens ^ Heath Sanders # Lucas Hoge ~ Sean Stemaly

**No Granger Smith

To hear more of country music’s best new releases, head to our Playlists Page and follow The Nash New Releases playlist on Spotify. For the latest in country music news follow The Nash News on InstagramFacebookTwitter, and TikTok, and don’t miss our brand new newsletter!


#GrangerSmith #HeathSanders #JustinMoore

Weekly Writers Rounds

Trending News