Miranda Lambert to Release Original Track for Season 6 of ‘Queer Eye’

Country star Miranda Lambert announced via social media that she would be releasing a brand new original song titled “Y’all Means All” for the newest season of Netflix’s hit show Queer Eye that was filmed in her home state of Texas.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Miranda Lambert (@mirandalambert)

“Y’all Means All” will be released on Friday, December 31st, the same day season 6 of the show will premiere on Netflix. You can pre-save the new track here.

To hear more of country music’s best new releases, head to our Playlists Page and follow The Nash New Releases playlist on Spotify. For the latest in country music news follow The Nash News on InstagramFacebookTwitter, and TikTok, and don’t miss our brand new newsletter!

#CountryMusic #MirandaLambert #Netflix #QueerEye

Weekly Writers Rounds

Trending News