top of page

Zac Brown Band Launches 'From The Fire Tour'

The Zac Brown Band plans to continue its momentum in the new year. The band announced the dates for their 'From The Fire Tour' for 2023.

The band's latest single "Out In The Middle" is currently climbing the charts, leaving fans fired up for what is to come. They are set to start their run in June and end in November. Special guests will include Marcus King, Tenille Townes, and King Calaway in specified cities.

Tickets go on sale this Friday with Zamily presale starting Wednesday. For more information visit their website at

Zac Brown Band 'From The Fire' Tour Dates:

06/30 – Columbus, OH @ Nationwide Arena +

07/01 – Hershey, PA @ Hersheypark Stadium +

07/14 – Toronto, ON @ Budweiser Stage

07/16 – Chicago, IL @ Windy City Smokeout