top of page

2022 ACM Nominations

Announced this morning, the nominees for the 2022 ACM Awards which will take place next month, March 7th LIVE from Las Vegas. Dolly Parton will host along with Jimmie Allen and Gabby Barrett, the reigning Male and Female Artist of the Year. The 57th Academy of Country Music Awards will livestream exclusively on Amazon Prime Video Monday, March 7 at 8 p.m. EST/7 p.m. CST/5 p.m. PST from Allegiant Stadium.

Here are the nominees:

Entertainer of the Year

Luke Combs

Eric Church

Miranda Lambert

Chris Stapleton

Carrie Underwood

Female Artist of the Year

Gabby Barrett

Miranda Lambert

Ashley McBryde

Maren Morris

Carly Pearce

Male Artist of the Year

Jimmie Allen

Luke Combs

Thomas Rhett

Chris Stapleton

Morgan Wallen

Duo of the Year